lunduniversity.lu.se

Structural Engineering

Faculty of Engineering, LTH

Denna sida på svenska This page in English

Personal - Staff

Head of Division
Molnár Miklós, Ass. Professor, Tel. 046-222 34 53

miklos.molnar@kstr.lth.se
Adj. Professor
Andersson Ronny, Tel. 046-222 31 12, mob. 0708-45 63 27

ronny.andersson@kstr.lth.se
ronny.andersson@cementa.se
Associate University Lecturer
Björnsson Ivar, Dr. Tel. 046-222 73 99

ivar.bjornsson@kstr.lth.se
Professor
Crocetti Roberto, Tel. 046-222 86 26

roberto.crocetti@kstr.lth.se
Professor Emeritus
Ekholm Anders, Mob. 070-6524163    
anders.ekholm@kstr.lth.se

CV               Publikationslista
Assistant Professor
Frühwald Hansson Eva, Dr. Tel. 046-222 75 37

eva.fruhwald@kstr.lth.se
PhD Student
Fröderberg Martin, MSc. Tel. 046-222 73 97

martin.froderberg@kstr.lth.se 

PhD Student
Gottsäter Erik, Tel. 046-222 72 67

erik.gottsater@kstr.lth.se

Assistant Professor
Isaksson Tord, Dr. Tel. 046-222 48 85
Tjänstledig/on leave

tord.isaksson@kstr.lth.se
Assistant Professor
Jönsson Johan, Dr. Tel. 046-222 73 95
Tjänstledig/on leave

johan.jonsson@kstr.lth.se
PhD Student
Kempengren Kent, MSc. Tel. 010-505 73 40, mob. 070-276 53 27

kent.kempengren@kstr.lth.se
kent.kempengren@afconsult.com
PhD student
Klasson Anders, Tel. 046-222 89 81

anders.klasson@kstr.lth.se

Assistant Professor
Larsson Ivanov Oskar, Dr. Tel. 046-222 98 82

oskar.larsson_ivanov[at]kstr.lth.se

Publications

PhD Student
Larsson Robert, MSc. Tel. 046-222 73 55, mob. 0733-14 11 53

robert.larsson@kstr.lth.se
robert.larsson@cementa.se 
Economist
Christoffer Månsson, Tel. 046 222 95 03, 070-2472751, mob. 070-2472751

Christoffer.Mansson@med.lu.se
Professor
Mårtensson Annika, Tel. 046-222 73 59

annika.martensson@kstr.lth.se
PhD Student
Niklewski Jonas, Tel. 0707922634

jonas.niklewski@kstr.lth.se
Division adm.
Persson Suzanne, Tel. 046-222 73 89

suzanne.persson@byggtek.lth.se

PhD Student
Ranefjärd Oskar, Tel. 046-222 31 12

oskar.ranefjard[at]kstr.lth.se

Adj. Professor
Rosenkilde Anders, Mob. 070-513 18 57

anders.rosenkilde@kstr.lth.se
anders.rosenkilde@tmf.se
Research Engineer
Rosenkvist Per-Olof, Tel. 046-222 95 05

per-olof.rosenkvist@kstr.lth.se
Division adm. 
Svensson Görel, Tel. 046-222 40 09

gorel.svensson@tvrl.lth.se 
Professor Emeritus
Thelandersson Sven, Tel. 046-222 73 68

sven.thelandersson@kstr.lth.se

 

Page Manager: